top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGalina

Art in the Pen 2019

One of the most interesting events of the year come and gone! My fourth Art in the Pen show in Thirsk was really good for me this year. I’ve slightly changed my approach to display arrangement and decided not to sell small pieces such as glasses cases and coasters which usually sold well and made up quite a chunk of overall takings.

2 pict.



Surprisingly I did well even without them! It means a lot for me proving that my large pieces (fish, bags, cushions) are the main points of interest for the customers.

Also I have exhibited my new 3-D items and they got a lot on attention (sold just one though).




All in all it was a fantastic event with an excellent organisation as always.

I will miss the next year most probably so it was great to have this one a success.

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page